Meetings and Agendas

Priddy Independent School District

School Board Members

Dean Cagle     President     dcagle@priddyisd.net       2018-2022

Jason Partin    Vice President   jpartin@priddyisd.net   2018-2022

Debbie Tiemann  Secretary  dtiemann@priddyisd.net  2016-2020

Beth Seider             bseider@priddyisd.net   2016-2020

Ramon Gutierrez    rgutierrez@priddyisd.net        2016-2020
     
William Ivy             bivy@priddyisd.net    2018-2022

Clarence Grelle       clarence.grelle@priddyisd.net 2018-2022